Find

A-Z

Who is your Ashfield District Councillor?

Hucknall Central
2 Seats

Cllr. Trevor Charles Locke
Tel: 0115 9537415
Mobile:07910 353841
E-mail: cllr.t.locke@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Lachlan Stuart Morrison
Mobile: 07595 999774
E-mail: cllr.l.s.morrison@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Hucknall East
2 Seats

Cllr. David Paul Shaw
Mobile: 07414 206022
E-mail: cllr.d.shaw@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Keir Alexander Morrison
Mobile: 07729 353028
E-mail: cllr.k.a.morrison@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Hucknall North
2 Seats

Cllr. John Morton Anthony Wilmott
Tel: 0115 9565627
Mobile: 07854 845449
E-mail: cllr.j.m.wilmott@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Ian Morrison
Mobile: 07976 880525
E-mail: cllr.i.morrison@ashfield-dc.gov

Hucknall West
3 Seats

Cllr. Chris Baron
Tel: 0115 9630831
Mobile:07831 470271
E-mail: cllr.c.baron@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Jim Grundy
Tel: 0115 9533291
E-mail: cllr.j.grundy@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Kenneth Knight
Tel: 0115 9539704
E-mail: cllr.k.knight@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Kirkby Central
2 Seats

Cllr. Rachel Madden
Tel: 01623 755895
E-mail: cllr.r.e.madden@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Cheryl Butler
Mobile: 07505 274971
E-mail: cllr.c.butler@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Kirkby East
2 Seats

Cllr. Warren Thomas Nuttall
Tel: 01623 469762
E-mail: cllr.w.nuttall@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Linford Martyn Gibbons
Tel: 01623 452346
Mobile: 07738 464979
E-mail: cllr.l.m.gibbons@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Kirkby West
2 Seats

Cllr. John Russell Knight
Tel: 01623 470771
E-mail: cllr.j.knight@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Davidson
Tel: 01623 721832
E-mail: cllr.a.davidson@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Selston
2 Seats

Cllr. Beverley Gail Turner
Tel: 01773 780926
E-mail: cllr.b.g.turner@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Samuel Ralph Wilson
Tel: 01773 810420
Mobile: 07846 477366
E-mail: cllr.s.wilson@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Sutton Central
3 Seats

Cllr. Tim Brown
Mobile: 07963 094016
E-mail: cllr.t.brown2@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Mick Coppin
Mobile: 07939 520967
E-mail: cllr.m.coppin@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. David John Kirkham
Mobile: 07794 791875
E-mail: cllr.d.j.kirkham@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Sutton East
3 Seats

Cllr. May Barsby
Tel: 01623 461272
E-mail: cllr.m.a.barsby@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Kier Barsby
Tel: 01623 610811
E-mail: cllr.k.barsby@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Steven Terence Carroll
Tel: 01623 440594
E-mail: cllr.s.t.carroll@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Sutton North
3 Seats

Jason Bernard Zadrozny
Tel: 01623 443940
Mobile: 07980 408908
E-mail: cllr.j.zadrozny@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Margaret Ann Patrick
Tel: 01623 404453
E-mail: cllr.a.patrick@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Thomas James Hollis
Mobile: 07854 650497
E-mail: cllr.t.j.hollis@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Sutton West
3 Seats

Cllr. Ramon Buttery
Tel: 01623 557510
E-mail: cllr.r.buttery@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Terence Keetley
Tel: 01623 552677
E-mail: cllr.t.keetley@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Glenys Maxwell
Mobile: 07796 421411
E-mail: cllr.g.c.maxwell@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Woodhouse
2 Seats

Cllr. Helen Ann Smith
Tel: 01623 443940
E-mail: cllr.h.smith@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Cllr. Don Davis
Mobile: 07414 052480
E-mail: cllr.d.davis@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Jacksdale
1 Seat

Cllr. Elizabeth Anne Mays
Tel: 01773 780326
E-mail: cllr.e.mays@ashfield-dc.gov.uk

Underwood
1 Seat

Cllr. Robert James Sears-Piccavey
Tel: 01773 717170
E-mail: cllr.r.sears-piccavey@ashfield-dc.gov.uk